Eric is Flipping The Script

It used to be that gay people and interracial couples got “outed” and ridiculed. I believe the time has come for not only a political revolution, but a societal revolution.

I propose we flip the script and start “outing” the racist, sexist, homophobic, fear mongering masses. I have been and, while I’ve lost “friends”, I’ve gained my moral compass and soul back, if the soul is an actual thing.

Donald Trump is a Fascist, Ted Cruz is a Theocratic Liar and Hillary is a fake puppet with baggage up the ass. Bernie IS the ONLY rational vote at this moment in time.

We, as a nation, need to expose, condemn and chastise all of those, who we see, who try to impose their rules and religious dogma upon us, and who spread hatred and fear. I’m doing my part, and I know you’re out there, because I see you doing your part too. Keep up the truly good work.

 

Your friend,

Eric

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Eric is Flipping The Script

Leave a Reply

